Try our new Ductless System Builder to address your home's cooling and heating needs.

Customer Reviews

in Pittsburgh, North Hills, South Hills & West Hills

Here’s What Your Neighbors Are Saying About Wade Heating & Cooling

Have an outstanding experience? Leave us a review on any of these sites:

We had a 4 head mini split installed. They showed up on time, were friendly, professional, cleaned up not just daily but as they went along, and did excellent work. I can’t say enough about Andre and Scott!!

Jake Vogel

Aug 2022

Our A/C unit went out unexpectedly, and we were getting hotter and hotter as the night went on. We left a message with Wade that evening, and they called us early the next day. A tech was on the way shortly thereafter and the problem solved in less than an hour. Pretty good way to start the day!

Luke Caulfield

Sep 2022

Wade provided a clear and concise proposal for the products and services to be supplied. Installers were very professional, considerate and helpful. Overall opinion...Wade is a highly professional and quality oriented supplier of heating and cooling products and services.

Steve Bertovich

Aug 2022

Wade was excellent. I called in the morning and they were at my home within an hour and had my system fixed in no time. Very professional and I would gladly use them in the future! They also charged half of what my warranty company was going to charge me for the freon.

Marc Petrell

Aug 2022

Scott, Andre, and Steve were the best.

Skip Joyce

Sep 2022

Timely arrival, pleasant, professional team with fun sense of humor. Tidy and quiet completion of work. Team double and triple checked when any clarification was needed. Creative problem resolution, and craftsmanship of finish was splendid!

Ann Carrick

Sep 2022

Extremely thorough on checking my indoor AC & cleaning unit outside. Very pleasant & professional.

Linda Malatesta

May 2022

First time using an AC service and the technician (Zak) was very patient and transparent, answering a ton of questions I threw at him and explaining things as he went. Definitely worth the cost, especially if you get the membership.

Becky Thatcher Baer

May 2022

Did a good job with the air conditioner. Done with work in a timely manner.

George Rhenish

May 2022

Good installers. Prompt, efficient, and thorough. Cleaned up well when finished.

Tim Chappell

May 2022

Responded in a few hours after the call. Dan diagnosed the problem immediately and the part needed ordered. He came back the next day and replaced the part. I am very pleased with the service and he did a great job!

Jeff Warsing

Mar 2022

Our heat went out yesterday afternoon sometime while we were gone and we didn't get home until midnight. I sent an email request at 12:30 AM and they had a technician to my house and my heat back on before noon the next day. Lifesavers!

William Eaton

Feb 2022

Schedule a Furnace Installation Service Now »

Sign Up for our Newsletter, Coupons & Free Stuff