Try our new Ductless System Builder to address your home's cooling and heating needs.

Customer Reviews

in Pittsburgh, North Hills, South Hills & West Hills

Here’s What Your Neighbors Are Saying About Wade Heating & Cooling

Have an outstanding experience? Leave us a review on any of these sites:

The technician, Austin, was thorough and performed our seasonal AC inspection in a professional manner.

Emerick Aulicino

May 2021

Friendly, professional demeanor and did a great job!

Ken Witzel

May 2021

Very satisfied with the efficient and professional installation of my new furnace and air conditioner.

Joseph Zewatsky

May 2021

Great experience start to finish. Professional, considerate, and very competent. Would recommend highly.

Anthony Conant

May 2021

Our service technician arrived promptly, was courteous, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly.

Christopher Altman

May 2021

I will call Wade for any future issues. My profound appreciation.

Patricia Strickler

May 2021

Wade did an AC install for us and it was excellent from start to finis

Sandy Waters

Jun 2021

Wade has been performing this semi-annual service for 18 years and we trust them completely.

Thomas McGrail

Jun 2021

Does a great job. Makes the minor adjustments that keep my furnace/ac working efficiently.

Jerry B

Jun 2021

Zack was awesome at explaining issues in layman’s terms. Very helpful and professional.

Larry H

Jun 2021

Wade is a fabulous company. They came in after a botched job for a complete new HVAC system for a 7000 Sq foot house and fixed it. For 8 years after they also did our yearly routine maintenance for 3 hvac units. Then recently they installed a new furnace and AC unit in another house. Today I called them to look at my duct work because the new house is 130 years old and has multiple generations of duct work. They immediately fixed a problem with a stuck damper in my daughters room which made it 100 degrees and addressed a register issue. They also gave me great insight in house to improve the existing situation and accommodate a new addition without charging me. Every time I have dealt with Wade over the past 8 years, EVERY PERSON from the office staff, estimators and installers have been friendly, efficient, available in an emergency and most importantly, skilled at their jobs!!!

Kelly

Mar 2021

We used Wade to install a Ductless AC in our third floor. From the quote to installation process, my expectations were far exceeded. They were very knowledgeable and helpful when I had questions. Highly recommend!

Corey Fowler

Mar 2021

Schedule a Furnace Installation Service Now »

Sign Up for our Newsletter, Coupons & Free Stuff